Image

About Us

Stem-School954x1300-825x510

Tesla STEM PTSA 2.8.105

4301 228th Ave N.E., Redmond, WA 98053
Tesla STEM PTSA was founded in June 2012. We are a member of the Lake Washington PTSA Council, Region 2 of Washington State PTA.

The Tesla STEM PTSA serves the students, staff, teachers, and families of the LWSD Tesla STEM High School.

Tesla STEM PTSA Executive Committee 2017/18

Co-PresidentJulie Triboletpresident@teslastemptsa.org
Co-PresidentJeff Matsushitapresident@teslastemptsa.org
Vice-President ProgramsAnjali Myervp.programs@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Vice-President CommunityMichaela Spaethvp.community@teslastemptsa.org
Co-Vice-President CommunityShalini Kodurivp.community@teslastemptsa.org
Co-SecretaryMary von Schelihasecretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-SecretaryWhitney Sabinsecretary@teslastemptsa.org
Co-TreasurerMary Cavanaghtreasurer@teslastemptsa.org
Co-TreasurerSarah Borthwicktreasurer@teslastemptsa.org

Other Tesla STEM PTSA Roles

AdvocacyOPENadvocacy@teslastemptsa.org
Communicationscommunications@teslastemptsa.org
  • Newsletter
Jodi Gaertner, Maria Villarnewsletter@teslastemptsa.org
  • Website
Dawn Bunting, Janitzia Pizarrowebmaster@teslastemptsa.org
Emergency PreparednessMelody Frenchemergencyprep@teslastemptsa.org
Grad NightGreta Climer, Monica Angeles-Leonor, Melody Frenchgradnight@teslastemptsa.org
GrantsHeidi Cooperridergrants@teslastemptsa.org
MembershipIliyas Chawdharymembership@teslastemptsa.org
Nominating CommitteeMelody French, Shalini Koduri, Ulrike Kornstaedtnomcomm@teslastemptsa.org
ReflectionsLisa Wheelerreflections@teslastemptsa.org
Staff AppreciationShital Shende, Amber Aamirstaffappreciation@teslastemptsa.org
Special NeedsMegan Thyagarajanspecialneeds@teslastemptsa.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOPENvolunteer@teslastemptsa.org